The Assistant Stork
Your Document And Visa Specialists
 

The Assistant Stork will be closed Wednesday, November 21st through Friday, November 23rd to celebrate Thanksgiving with our family.


As of 9/17/2012

The US Department of State is changing their processing time.  Instead of processing documents while you wait, it will now take up to 3 business days.

China Embassy Holiday Schedule 2019

Tuesday, January 1  New Year's Day
Monday, January 21  Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday & Tuesday, February 4 & 5  Chinese Spring Festival
Friday, April 5  Chinese Qingming Festival
Monday, May 27  US Memorial Day
Friday, June 7  Chinese Dragon Boat Festival
Thursday, July 4  USA Independence Day
Monday, September 2  US Labor Day
Friday, September 13  Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
Monday & Tuesday, Sept 30 - Oct 1  Chinese National Day
Monday, October 14  Columbus Day 
Monday, November 11  US Veterans Day
Thursday & Friday, November 28-29  US Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25  Christmas Day